Heinz Holliger and Friends: Metamorphoses (1994)

B. Britten Phantasy – Quartet for Oboe, Violin, Viola and Cello
Six Metamorphoses after Ovid, op. 49
Temporal Variations
Two Insect Pieces
W. A. Mozart Quartet in F, KV 370

Heinz Holliger, oboe
András Schiff, piano
Thomas Zehetmair, violin
Tabea Zimmermann, viola
Thomas Demenga, cello

Philips (434 076-2), 1994

Bestellen bei Amazon