• Nächstes Event

    2023/JUN/21 · 19:00 Uhr
    Bayerische Akademie der Schönen Künste
    Munich, Deutschland

  • Lev Loiko

    Lev Loiko


    Year of birth:

    Place of birth:
    Ivanovo, Russia


    • Viola Diploma – Moscow – Tchaikovsky Conservatory – (2010-2015)
    • Viola BA – Berlin – Hochschule für Musik „Hanns Eisler“ – Tabea Zimmermann – (2014-2019)
    • Viola – Karajan-Akademie der Berliner Philharmoniker – Naoko Shimizu/ Amihai Grosz – (2017-2019)

    Current job:



    Lev Loiko was born on October 8, 1991 into a family of Russian chemists. He recieved his first violin lessons at the age of 5 from Naelya Chistyakova in Ivanovo. In 2009 he received a scholarship of the President of the Russian Federation. After completing his studies in Saint-Petersburg and Moscow he moved to Germany to study with Tabea Zimmermann at the Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler. He attended master classes given by, among others, Yuri Bashmet and Wilfried Strehle. Lev Loiko has been awarded a number of prizes at international competitions and has been invited to festivals such as Prague Spring, Easter Festival in Baden-Baden, Heidelberger Frühling, Art-November, Zermatt Festival, classic.Esterhazy. From 2017 to 2019 he has been a scholarship holder of the Karajan-Academy of the Berliner Philharmoniker and is currently living in Berlin and pursuing his passion for solo and chamber music. Lev is interested in philosophy and history.

    Micha Afkham

    Guy Ben-Ziony

    Agathe Blondel

    Barbara Buntrock

    Öykü Canpolat

    Hélène Clément

    Karolina Errera

    Stefanie Farrands

    Olga Hansen

    Stine Hasbirk

    Gabriele Heinecke

    Simone Jandl

    Kyuri Kim

    Sejune Kim

    Georgy Kovalev

    Anna Krimm

    Hande Küden

    S. Seungwon Lee

    Marion Leleu

    Anna Lewis

    Matthew Lipman

    Lev Loiko

    Ana Mba-Flores

    Ada Myriel Meinich

    Giovanni Menna

    Sindy Mohamed

    Nilay Özdemir

    Kyoungmin Park

    Tahlia Petrosian

    Anna Puig Torne

    Madeleine Przybyl

    Muriel Razavi

    Alejandro Regueira

    Pauline Sachse

    Teresa Schwamm

    Antoine Tamestit

    German Tcakulov

    Kei Tojo

    Ulla Tremuth

    Albin Uusijärvi

    Judith Wijzenbeek

    Zhechao Xie

    Peijun Xu

    Ula U. Zebriunaite

    Alexander Zemtsov

    Sarina Zickgraf

    Silas Zschocke